IPL 2021 public sale: Mumbai Indians full squad, participant record

MI IPL 2021 participant record: The followers would hope for an additional promising marketing campaign from Mumbai Indians because the defending champions retained most of its core members for the upcoming version of IPL. The staff is stuffed with T20 stars in each departments of the sport.

Skipper Rohit Sharma together with Quinton de Kock lead the assault for the Mumbai-based franchise with the bat, adopted by Suryakumar Yadav, Pandya brothers (Hardik and Krunal), and Kieron Pollard offering depth within the center. The staff is equally balanced within the bowling division with India seamer Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult main the assault.

Within the public sale on Thursday, the defending champions bought a complete of seven gamers, which included 21-year-old Arjun Tendulkar. Other than him, the staff additionally picked Kiwi all-rounder James Neesham and younger South Africa seamer Marco Jansen.

Retained: Rohit Sharma (c), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwary, Trent Boult

Bought: Adam Milne (3.2 crores), Nathan Coulter-Nile (5 crores), Piyush Chawla (2.four crores), James Neesham (50 lakhs), Arjun Tendulkar (20 lakhs), Yudhvir Charak (20 lakhs), Marco Jansen (20 lakhs)

Launched: James Pattinson, Lasith Malinga, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Mitchell McClenghan


Comment here