IPL 2021 public sale: Sunrisers Hyderabad full squad and participant record

SRH IPL 2021 participant record: David Warner-led Sunrisers Hyderabad have been one of the crucial constant franchises within the Indian Premier League. The staff completed third within the earlier version held in UAE and determined to retain most of its core unit.

Going into the mini-auction SRH, should purchase three gamers within the upcoming public sale, together with one overseas choose.

Retained: David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar , Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh

Launched: Sanjay Yadav, B Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Yarra Prithviraj


Comment here