IPL 2021: Mohammad Azharuddin expresses disappointment over SRH squad, discover out why

Former India skipper Mohammad Azharuddin expressed his disappointment over the core unit of Sunrisers Hyderabad for the upcoming version of Indian Premier League (IPL). The previous cricketer expressed his ideas on Twitter and wrote: “Very dissatisfied to not see a single participant from Hyderabad within the Hyderabad Sunrisers Group.”

Within the mini-auction on Thursday, SRH stuffed within the three vacant spots by roping in Afghanistan cricketer Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith, and Kedar Jadhav.

The India middle-order batsman, who was with Chennai Tremendous Kings within the earlier version, will look to make this renewed alternative depend and make a comeback into the nationwide aspect.

In the meantime, David Warner-led SRH have been probably the most constant franchises within the Indian Premier League. The group completed third within the earlier version held in UAE and determined to retain most of its core unit.

The group has nice batsmen within the type of David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, and Manish Pandey of their ranks. Within the bowling division, Afghan spin wizard Rashid Khan has been an instrumental determine within the group’s success and he’ll discover nice assist from the earlier version’s rising star T Natarajan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

SRH squad for IPL 2021: David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar , Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh


Comment here